Home > Uncategorized > Ahhh, getting back into church

Ahhh, getting back into church

After months and months being spent working a job that required me to work early morning hours and miss church, I’m FINALLY getting back into it! My wife and I attend a Sunday school class in the church that’s absolutely awesome. We’re studying the book of Revelation. Teacher’s great.

I’m all for jobs that pay the bills, but I tell you, there’s nothing worse than a job that makes you miss church all the time. Blech.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

