Home > Uncategorized > New look to the blog…for now

New look to the blog…for now

I didn’t like the previous look, since it looked a little too pastel. This is the theme that I chose because, frankly, I disliked it the least of the other WordPress themes. They don’t have one that focuses on God or Christianity or even religion, so I chose this one. It’s actually the third format I’ve tried in the past two days and is an improvement over the others. It’s plain and a little boring, but it has blue (my favorite color) and one thing I adore about blogs–contrast. (When it comes to text on a blog, I prefer black or very dark fonts with a nice white background).

Someday, I’d like something perhaps with clouds, crosses, royal blue or purple and accents of gold. That may have to wait until the day I have money to customize this blog.

What do you think, reader?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

